lhcqf logo header

Consumer Advisory Council

  • Renee Amar, Health Care Issue Council Director, Louisiana Association of Business and Industry
  • Anastasia Armstrong, M.A., Executive Director, National Alliance on Mental Health - Southwest Louisiana
  • Lynn Clark, PhD, Executive Director, Children's Coalition of Northeast Louisiana
  • Julia Mora-Guillot, MSHSA, Regional Vice-President, Quality Systems Improvement, American Heart Association – Baton Rouge
  • John Guzzardo, Executive Director, American Diabetes Association – Louisiana Chapter
  • Dr. Brenda Hatfield, Volunteer State President, American Association of Retired Persons – Louisiana
  • David Hylan, Director, Deaf Action Center – Shreveport
  • D McCoy, President, Community Healthcare Education Network
  • Julie Nesbit, President & CEO, Louisiana Assistive Technology Access Network
  • Fred Sibley, Board Member, Louisiana Men's Health Association, and Vice-President of Operations, 100 Black Men of Metro Baton Rouge, Ltd.
  • Jamie Tindle, Executive Director, Families Helping Families – Greater Baton Rouge
  • Kelly Hutson Viator, MPA, Executive Director, Louisiana Respite Coalition, and Executive Director, The ALS Association – Louisiana-Mississippi Chapter